15 Awesome Blogs: Diamond in The Raw

Today’s blessing: a lovely call-out from a fellow blogger who transforms the world she observes into engaging stories. I’m grateful and humbled. Do check out her post and her blog. Love to all ❤

Box of Pages

I listed my 5 favorite blogs that I read regularly onprevious post,”Diamond in TheRaw” features the next 5 blogs. They are newly created, like hidden gems, beautiful, rough and undiscovered. Just like a diamond in the raw.

Many of them are just published 1-3 months ago, have just a few followers and are probably still directing their way in this wildering space of blogosphere. Just like me and my little blog!

In the original award — or I like to call “challenge” –Char of Londonnominated me,she required me to not only naming 15 blogs but also giving advice on blogging. Well, I’m a newbie, so what do I know about anything? But if I must, here are my two cents:

  1. Post a lot & regularly. I notice, that whenever I post a lot I also recieve a lot of visitors and views. Having our own audience…

View original post 530 more words

Author: lipstick&miracles

A poet-writer-dreamer who wants to share her collection of bright and quiet miracles strung together through travel, reading, writing, doodling and the rest of it. Shapes and words that make her heart skip a beat... and maybe yours too?

Leave a Reply

